Demokratene Norge

Troms og Finnmark

LederStig Brosestig@brose.no
Politisk nestlederArnt Pettersenarnt@apsservice.no
Organisatorisk nestlederAtle Kristoffersenatle.k.kristoffersen@gmail.com 
SekretærMorten Sommersethmorsor1984@yahoo.no
KassererAili Holmaili@holmspa.no 
StudielederGunn-Eva Hansengunnevahansen@gmail.com
MedlemsansvarligOle Jørgen Mikkelsenole.j.mikk@outlook.com
Styremedlemmer

StyremedlemTorger Kristoffersentorger.kristoffersen@gmail.com
StyremedlemSilje Sommersethsilje.pettersen-82@live.no
StyremedlemErik Løvaaserik.lovaas@mbe.as
StyremedlemAdvald Johansenadvald.leidulf@gmail.com
Varamedlemmer

1. VaramedlemBjørn Enoksenbjoern.enoksen@gmail.com
2. VaramedlemLine Marie Brandseggspellboy96@gmail.com
3. VaramedlemArnfinn Arntzenarntzen.arnfinn@gmail.com

Lokallag Troms

Advald Leidulf Johansen
Telefon: 915 64 300, mail: advald.leidulf@gmail.com

Bjørn Ingvald Enoksen
Telefon: 482 40 979, mail: bjoern.enoksen@gmail.com

Lokallag Finnmark

Atle Kristoffersen
Telefon: 977 77 038, mail: atle.k.kristoffersen@gmail.com

Torger Kristoffersen
Telefon: 950 58 975, mail: torger.kristoffersen@gmail.com

Følg oss

Ikke vær sjenert: ta kontakt! Vi elsker å møte nye interessante mennesker — og å få nye venner.