Demokratene Norge

Nordland fylkesstyre

LederJim Brian Ingebrigtsenjiminge@online.no
PolitisknestlederTerje Larssenterjelarssen@hotmail.com
OrganisatorisknestlederJim Andreassenjimen@online.no
SekretærOddvar Ingebrigtsenoddvinge@online.no
KassererRandi E. Kristiansenrandi_elfrida@hotmail.com
StudielederIris L. Andersenirisandersen2006@yahoo.no
MedlemsansvarligJonas Hobitzhovdan.jonas@gmail.com
StyremedlemAmund Garforsigarfors@online.no
StyremedlemJohn Sverre Nordahljs@nordahl.nhn.no
StyremedlemArnt Remy Åvikaavik76@gmail.com
StyremedlemInge Bechstrøminge.bechstrom@gmail.com
VaramedlemArild Johansenarild@akkermann.no
VaramedlemJan-Terje Sivertsenjanterjesivertsen@gmail.com

Følg oss

Ikke vær sjenert: ta kontakt! Vi elsker å møte nye interessante mennesker — og å få nye venner.